Transylvanian Institute of Neuroscience | TINS

Scientific advisory board

The scientific advisory board of TINS is composed of world-leading neuroscientists across the globe.

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hc. mult. Wolf Singer, Ernst Strungmann Institute for Neuroscience in cooperation with Max Planck Society
Prof. Dr. Tom Mrsic-Flogel, Sainsbury Wellcome Centre for Neural Circuits and Behaviour, University College London
Prof. Dr. Florian Engert, Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology, Harvard University
Prof. Dr. Florin Albeanu, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Prof. Dr. Botond Roska, Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research